Learning this “blog” thing!

Hey there,

I’m just trying to get the hang of this blog thing so cut me some slack while I work out the kinks – I have lot’s to upload but the first step of course is to figure out how! 

My brain is still thawing out!  Just checked the temp – -37 below zero!  Yikes.  What’s worse…I’m picking up my mom to go shopping!  What could I possibly need just 4 days after Christmas……well to tell you the truth I’ve got a bunch of gift cards that are just burning a hole in my pocket! 

I’ll confess – I love to shop……and I have a terrible purse fetish……………………..more on this subject later….I’ve got to get going for now.  I was just excited that I figured out how up load pictures!

TTFN….  ~Ash~

Leave a Reply

