~You Rock~

Hey there,

I just have a quick post for today.  This card was inspired by Gabby over at http://confessionsofastamper.blogspot.com/  I meandered on to her blog  just last week and really like her style.  As I was looking at her blog she posted an update and it just happend to be a guitar card.  I felt like it was fate!  So here is what I came up with.

You Rock
You Rock

 

For this card I used Basic Black Card stock by Stampin’ Up and Raspberry Fizz by Papertrey Inc, the DP is from Basic Grey’s Ambrosia collection.   The guitar is a sticker from K&CO’s rockstar package and the sentiment is by Inkadinkado.  I embossed the sentiment with black detail EP and added all kinds of bling – silver stars, pink rhinstones, silver beads……  I thought it came out pretty cute!

See ya later

Arcticstampdiva

One thought on “~You Rock~

  1. Hey…glad you found my blog and SUPER glad to know I’m not the only basket case out there…LMBO!!! I’m loving your work man! Glad I could inspire for this card! 😉 You’ve just inspired me to break out my Stampotiques!!! Aren’t they just so funky??? 🙂 Don’t be a stranger!

Leave a Reply

