~Finally…….it has happened to me……………….~

OMG – I have been in such a creative slump the past couple of weeks!  It’s awful when have have so much pretty stuff and can’t seem to pull one bit of inspiration from anywhere!!  So I got some new Basic Grey stuff on Tuesday and finally had time to sit down with it last night!  This is what I came up with……

~Marrakech~

This card is also my first attempt to use rub-on’s.  I don’t know why I’ve had a fear of them for so long, but let me tell you – now that I’ve tackled that one I am all over rub-ons – They are easy to use and make a lovely addition to any project – hopefully there will be more to come soon using both my new paper and my piles of rub-on that I’ve had stashed away.

This card was made using the New Basic Grey Marrakech patterned paper and the coordinating Bazzil paper  and rub-on’s that I picked up at Embellish it! Inc http://www.embellishonline.com/.  They are a great source if you love Basic Grey paper.

Thanks for checking in……more to come soon

~ArcticStampDiva~

Leave a Reply

