Gotta Love Granola…….

Hey there – Just a few things to post –   These were inspired by Faith Hofrichter aka Markie’s Mom.   Her blog is Awesome!!  For all of these I used patterned paper and stamps from the Granola collection by Basic Grey.

granola-congrats

The Butterfly is a nestability I cut it out and stamped it with a swirly stamp in versa mark and embossed it with gold.  then I sponged it with various colors of blue ink (I think it was Brocade Blue and Blue Buyou).

brighten-my-day

These butterflies are from the Basic Grey Granola collection.  I stamped them with Night of Navy and Brocade Blue and cut them out.

granola-moose-you

So I changed to layout on this one but stuck with the Granola paper.  I just love this Moose from the Moose you set by Stampin’ Up.  Being an Alaska Girl I new I had to have it as soon as it came out.

I’ve got a few more but will save those for tomorrow.  It’s getting late……..thanks for stopping by

Leave a Reply

