A Few More Things….

Hey there,

I’m back again…..I made these cards on Sunday with my girlfriend.  We try to get together at least once a month, we have a pretty good creative vibe.  I was pretty pleased with what we came up with.

french-country-sunflowers

We really wanted to use these sunflowers by Martha Stewart and all I could envision was French Country so we found this distressed red paper and used Kraft and Chocolate.  The ribbon was an added bonus.  The only thing missing is a rooster but I think it came out pretty good.

groovy-guava-mothers-day

I wish I would have got a better picture but this was turned out pretty good too.  The patterned paper is by SEI and the base is Groovy Gauva and So Saffron.  The Sentiment was stamped in chocolate chip.

retro-flowers-birthday

This one has a bit of a retro look.  I can’t help it – I just love the 80’s so black and pink always appeal to me!

Thanks for stopping by

~ArcticStampdiva~

Leave a Reply

