So Very Proud!…….

I made the Cover of a Magazine!!!  I can’t believe it.  Even finding out about it was awesome.  I was in my local craft store and happend over to the magazines just to make sure that there wasn’t a new one out that I have seen yet and I had to do a double take!  Can it be?  Is that my card on the cover of the Stamper’s Sampler Catch Up issue? 

 

 

 

cover-shot1

Here is a full picture of the card.  Thanks for stopping by.

cosmo_flower_by_arcticstampdiva1

2 thoughts on “So Very Proud!…….

    • OMG!! I’m so glad to hear from you!! Thought you may have moved to another country! I miss you and am happy to know you are still breathing. shoot me a message when you get a chance!

      Hugs
      Ash

Leave a Reply

