Did I Mention….

How much I love Basic Grey Paper?  I literally wait by the mail box for the latest and greatest shipment…….when I open the package I feel this sort of buzz…something is in the small box just waiting for me to piece it together to make something beautiful…….I Love It Love It Love It……

Yes – I’m weird….I never denied that…..any-hoo here are a few things I came up with using my new Wisteria paper, stickers and stamps…….

wisteria-butterfly

I used Bazzil Purple, River Rock and Whisper White by Stampin’ Up, the patterned paper is the new Wisteria Collection by Basic Grey, I used my nestabilities for the the main image, which I stamped with the Pom stamp set in Sahara Sand, River Rock, Mellow Moss and Kiwi Kiss – I stamped the image off once to mellow the color out.  I stamped the sentiment with Elegant Eggplant (craft) and embossed with clear EP.  I added the butterfly Cardstock sticker, pearls, button w/ twine and stickles.

wisteria-dragon-fly

For this one I did the same thing I just used a dragon fly cardstock sticker.

 

thanks for stopping by – I hope to have more tomorrow!

Hugs

~ArcticStampDiva~

One thought on “Did I Mention….

  1. The cards are beautimous! I’m so proud that one of them posted here was actually given to me! Thank you… keep blogging!
    Amy

Leave a Reply

