~Still Crazy for Ketto…..~

Hey there, I’m back with a few more things to post today. Here are the last of the cards from my Ketto Frenzy….I still haven’t used all of them but as always – time is the enemy and I haven’t figured out how to beat it yet! Enjoy

~Yoko & Ono Ketto~

This is Yoko and Ono – Aren’t they just so darn stinkin’ Cute?

~Suzette Ketto~

Suzette felt a little more like a Gypsy – So I used some old Basic Grey paper that I’ve been holding on too forever…..  This is all I’ve got for today.  I’ll be back tomorrow with something new and exciting – No Ketto’s – I promise….

`Hugs….

Leave a Reply

