~Lovely Blossoms~

Hey there, I’m still enjoying my super extended long weekend and have been on a roll updating my blog, facebook page, organizing thousands of digital photos….gosh it’s been so nice and what a feeling of accomplishment! I’m even thinking about calling my boss and extending my leave for the whole week!! 🙂 I’ll let you know how that one turns out!

In the mean time I just have a few quick things I would like to post. This first one was first inspired by the designer paper then by the sentiment – whatever the inspiration, I’m really pleased with how it turned out.

~Blossom~

The base paper is Always Artichoke by Stampin Up and Spring Moss by PTI and the DP is by K&Co.  The flowers are from the Eastern Blooms set by Stampin’s Up and are stamped in Groovy Guava, Always Artichoke, Kiwi Kiss, Apricot Appeal, Pumpkin Pie, Blue Bayou and Soft Sky.  The sentiment is by Verve Visual and is stamped with Always Artichoke.

~Inside Blossom Card~

Just a pic of the inside of the card, I used the same color flowers and had this sentiment from an old PTI set.  The inside of the card and the envelope have to be as lovely as the outside…..  thanks for stopping by today.

~Hugs

One thought on “~Lovely Blossoms~

Leave a Reply

