Thank You Thank You Thank You

Hey there,
I’m back for a quick update. My super extended weekend didn’t quite work out like I’d hoped for, so I’m off to work tomorrow! No worries though, it’s only two days until the weekend again…….I’ve just got a few thank you cards that I wanted to share, I find that you really can never have too many extra thank you cards on hand, so if I get in a groove I always try to try to throw a Thank you card in the mix.  These were made using Basic Grey Wisteria.

~Wisteria Thanks~ (2)

~Wisteria - Great Love~

I used River Rock as the base the rest of the patterned paper, stickers and chip board is Basic Grey Wisteria.  The sentient is a rub on by Stampin Up.

Thanks for Stopping by.

Leave a Reply

