~Urban Prairie~

Hey there,
Just a few cards to add. More thank you cards, this time using Urban Prairie by Basic Gray…..I’ve gotta use up all of my older stuff to make room for the new…I’ve got a big order of new Basic Grey goodies that should be on it’s way to me any day now………I just love new stuff!!

~Heartfelt Thanks~

The base of the card is Carribean Blue the DP is all Urban Prairie by Basic Gray, the butterfly and flowers are rub ons by Stampin up and the sentiments are random words I’ve got hanging around and of course I stickled the entire card…..gotta love stickle glitter glue……

~Urban Prairie Friendship~

~Urban Prairie Gratitude II~

~Urban Prairie Gratitude~

All have the same layout, I just used the DP a little differently.  I sometime struggle with mixing patterns, so when I get in a groove I just try to go with it.

Thanks for stopping by……..

Leave a Reply

