~Inspiration: Spring Fever

Even though it’s only 30 degrees outside and there is still much snow and ice on the ground I can’t help but feel a little bit of spring fever when the sun beats down in my kitchen and living room.  So, I decided to pull out my Lime Rickey paper and see what happy spring vibes would come.  Here are a few things that I came up with.                          ~Enjoy                     ArcticStampDiva

Let’s just say….I felt just Ducky!

This Cute little guy just had to be used!

Who doesn’t love to laugh?

Super Simple Hi!

Changing things up with a Rock Star!

One thought on “~Inspiration: Spring Fever

Leave a Reply

