Christmas Cards in the works

Very Merry Snowman
Finally able to post a few pics of my Christmas in June Cards. I’ve been mulling over this Basic Grey “Nordic Holiday” paper for several months and finally found the time to break it out and put it to use! As I looked through my massive stash of Christmas crafts I discovered that I had about a kazillion snowmen, every shape, size and variety – Stickers, chipboard, brads, paper, even ribbon. So I decided my 2013 Christmas cards would have a snowman theme.
Joyful Snowman
When I needed some new inspiration I switched to Gnomes and Poinsettias.  All of these cards were made using Basic Grey’s Nordic Holiday Paper, Stickers, Chipboard and brads.  I also used Blue and Red Shimmer Paper from Papertrey Ink!  I hope to get back in the groove soon to make a few more!  I’m always hopeful to be a little ahead of the game but seem to have to scramble by the end of the year!  Plus I need to get done with these so I can focus on my favorite holiday — Halloween!  Yay!
Merry Gnome!
Blue SnowFlake
Poinsettia

Leave a Reply

